DANCING WITH THE STARS

 

Tune in Mondays 8/7c on ABC Network (8/7c on City TV in Canada) to watch Drew and his pro partner, Emma Slater, go toe-to-toe in the 25th season of Dancing With the Stars! Show your support on social media by using the hashtag #TeamHotProperty when posting your favorite shots of the hot duo!

Make sure to vote for #TeamHotProperty to keep seeing Drew and Emma competing on Dancing With The Stars!

PHONE VOTING 

To vote for #TeamHotProperty call: 1-800-868-3404
Phone voting begins during the show, and is open until 60 minutes after the conclusion of that show per time zone. Phone voting is open to residents in the U.S. only.

ONLINE VOTING

Vote online for #TeamHotProperty at ABC.com or on Facebook at this link.
Online voting at both ABC.com and Facebook opens each Monday when the show begins on the East Coast at 8 p.m. ET (5 p.m. PT) and stays open until 8 p.m. ET (5 p.m. PT) the next day.

During the double-show week of September 25th, online voting opens Monday, September 25th at 8:00 p.m. ET (5:00 p.m. PT) and closes 11:00 a.m. ET (8:00 a.m. PT) the following morning.

On Tuesday, September 26th, voting opens at 9:00 p.m. ET (6:00 p.m. PT) and closes at 9:00 p.m. ET (6:00 p.m. PT) the next day.

During the week of the finale, voting opens Monday at 8:00 p.m. ET (5:00 p.m. PT) and closes at 11:00 a.m. ET (8:00 a.m. PT) the next morning.) and stays open until 8 p.m. ET (5 p.m. PT) the next day for the first week of the season.

You have to be 18 years old and in the U.S. or Puerto Rico to vote on ABC.com. To vote on Facebook, you must be in the U.S. or Canada and have a Facebook account.

YOU CAN VOTE MULTIPLE TIMES!

Each week, the number of votes you can submit per each voting method is equivalent to the number of couples still in the competition, but you will always have no less than five votes per voting method. For example, in week one, there are 13 couples and you have 13 votes to allocate. That number will drop each week as couples are eliminated, but you will always have at least 5 votes per voting method.